Thank you for your interest in the Association for the Tutoring Profession (ATP).
Please use the contact information below to connect with the following ATP Board members.
President
Pinder Naidu - pnaiduatp@gmail.com
President-Elect / 2017 Conference Chair
Jim Valkenburg - jcvalken@gmail.com
Past President
Stephanie Lawhorne - lawhorsl@morrisville.edu
Treasurer
James Johnston - treasurer@myatp.org
Secretary
Michele Doney - mdoney@jjay.cuny.edu
Membership
Julie Loppacher - julie.s.loppacher@emory.edu
Certification / Public Relations
Anissa Harris - certification@myatp.org
Professional Development
Geoff Bailey - geoffrey.bailey@louisville.edu
Chair of the Research Committee
Editor of Synergy (ATP's online journal)

Jill Oliver - joliver@asu.edu
Public Relations
Anissa Harris - public_relations@myatp.org
Publications
Jill Strand - jstrand3@d.umn.edu
By-Laws and Constitution
Benjamin Smith - basmith@hamilton.edu
Send mail to ATP at:
Association for the Tutoring Profession
915 E. Market Ave #10756
Searcy, Arkansas 72149-5615