Contact Us 2018-10-16T15:35:32+00:00

Thank you for your interest in the Association for the Coaching & Tutoring Profession (ACTP).
Please use the most appropriate contact information below for more information or questions.

A board member is monitoring each of these respective emails.

Send ACTP Mail to:

 Dr. Jim Johnston, ACTP President
915 East Market Avenue, #10756
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

Send ACTP Check/PO Payments to:

 Dr. Jack Truschel, ACTP Treasurer
East Stroudsburg University
200 Prospect Street
East Stroudsburg, PA 18301

President
President@myatp.org

Treasurer
Treasurer@myatp.org

Public Relations/Website Chair
PR@myatp.org

Operations Chair/Administrator
Admin@myatp.org

Conference Chair
Conference@myatp.org

Secretary
Secretary@myatp.org

Professional Development Chair
Webinars@myatp.org

Publications Chair/Editor of Newsletter
Newsletter@myatp.org

Certification Chair
Certification@myatp.org

Past President
PastPresident@myatp.org

Membership Chair
Membership@myatp.org

Research Committee
Editor of Synergy (ACTP’s online journal)

Research@myatp.org

By-Laws and Constitution Chair
CBE@myatp.org

Awards Chair
Awards@myatp.org