Contact Us 2018-02-06T22:03:30+00:00

Thank you for your interest in the Association for the Tutoring Profession (ATP).
Please use the contact information below to connect with the following ATP Board members.

Send mail to ATP at:
Association for the Tutoring Profession
ATTN: Michele Doney
4141 68th Street, #2
Woodside, NY 11377

President
Pinder Naidu–president@MyATP.org

Treasurer
Michele Doney– Treasurer@MyATP.org

Certification Chair
Julie Loppacher– certification@myatp.org

Public Relations Chair
Jen Nguyen– pr@MyATP.org

Website Coordinator
Anissa Harris– admin@MyATP.org

President-Elect / 2018 Conference Chair
Jim Johnston– PresidentElect@MyATP.org

Secretary
Jill Strand Secretary@MyATP.org

Professional Development Chair
Jered Wasburn-Moses Webinars@MyATP.org

Publications Chair
Editor of Newsletter

Brook Edwards– Newsletter@MyATP.org

Past President
Pinder Naidu– PastPresident@MyATP.org

Membership Chair
Patrick Stoker– Membership@MyATP.org

Research Committee
Editor of Synergy (ATP’s online journal)

Jill Oliver– Research@MyATP.org

By-Laws and Constitution Chair
Michele Doney– CBE@MyATP.org