Contact Us 2015-04-02T19:23:05+00:00
Thank you for your interest in the Association for the Tutoring Profession (ATP).
Please use the contact information below to connect with the following ATP Board members.
President
Jim Valkenburg--jcvalken@gmail.com
President-Elect / 2018 Conference Chair
Jim Johnston-- jjohnston@harding.edu
Past President
Pinder Naidu-- pnaiduatp@gmail.com
Treasurer
Michele Doney-- Michele.doney@baruch.cuny.edu
Secretary
Jill Strand jstrand3@d.umn.edu
Membership Chair
Patrick Stoker-- pstoker@tarleton.edu
Certification Chair
Julie Loppacher-- certification@myatp.org
Professional Development Chair
Jered Wasburn-Moses wasburnmoj1@nku.edu
Research Committee
Editor of Synergy (ATP's online journal)

Jill Oliver-- joliver@asu.edu
Public Relations Chair
Jen Nguyen-- jennifer.nguyen@csueastbay.edu
Publications Chair
Editor of Newsletter

Brook Edwards-- brook_edwards@wilmington.edu
By-Laws and Constitution Chair
Michele Doney-- michele.doney@baruch.cuny.edu
Website Coordinator
Anissa Harris-- aharrisatp@gmail.com
Send mail to ATP at:
Association for the Tutoring Profession
ATTN: Michele Doney
4141 68th Street, #2
Woodside, NY 11377