Contact Us 2018-03-22T15:01:45+00:00

Thank you for your interest in the Association for the Tutoring Profession (ATP).
Please use the contact information below to connect with the following ATP Board members.

Send ATP mail to:

 Dr. Jim Johnston, ATP President
915 East Market Avenue, #10756
Searcy, AR 72149-5615

President
Dr. Jim Johnston–President@MyATP.org

Treasurer
Dr. Jack Truschel–Treasurer@MyATP.org

Certification Chair
Julie Loppacher– Certification@MyATP.org

Public Relations Chair
Jen Nguyen– PR@MyATP.org

Website Coordinator
Anissa Harris– Admin@MyATP.org

President-Elect / 2018 Conference Chair
Brook Edwards– PresidentElect@MyATP.org

Secretary
Jill Strand– Secretary@MyATP.org

Professional Development Chair
Jered Wasburn-Moses– Webinars@MyATP.org

Publications Chair
Editor of Newsletter

Brook Edwards– Newsletter@MyATP.org

Past President
Pinder Naidu– PastPresident@MyATP.org

Membership Chair
Dr. Jack Truschel– Membership@MyATP.org

Research Committee
Editor of Synergy (ATP’s online journal)

Jill Oliver– Research@MyATP.org

By-Laws and Constitution Chair
Michele Doney– CBE@MyATP.org

Awards Chair
Dr. Justine Chasmar– Awards@MyATP.org